The Charity has appointed 9 Trustees from villages in the Ynni Padarn Peris catchment area.

Chairman: Robin Parry from Llanberis.
Treasurer: Rhys ap Gwilym from Llanberis.
Secretary: John Grisdale from Caernarfon.

The other members are Erin Eifion, Rhian George and Katy Williams from Penisa’r-waun and Philip Roberts from Llanrug, and 2 members of YPP also sit on the board, George Jones a Maldwyn Peris.